Dave and Steve: possible Application.

One of the alternative ways that I have considered using my designs for Dave and Steve, is in the form of a t-shirt campaign; their simple message and design I feel lends itself easily to this kind of context. With this in mind, I created a few basic mock ups of how this might look on a t-shirt printing site:

The three images that I chose to put into print on these t’s and jumpers I felt communicated the most clearly the kind of message that I’d like Dave and Steve to convey. While many of my final images need the wider context of the whole set, these images stand well enough on their own, and I feel that putting them onto this new platform would make for another inroad into spreading the message, generating funds and expanding the cause.

Leave a Reply

